Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (21)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-02

He was knowledgeable and took time to explain in detail my options. He showed compassion in understanding my particular situation and was extremely professional and determined.

— Client 10/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-23

In all of my professional career, I’ve had to deal with various attorneys on a wide variety of matters. It is truly refreshing to deal with a consummate professional, who displays the integrity requisite of the foundation of trust between attorney and client. Thomas is the embodiment of this trustworthi, and has my full, and unreserved endorsement as well as recommendation. Ted Chambers

— Client 07/23/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-17 06:00:50

No description provided

— Peer 06/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-31

Working with Tom was a great pleasure. He helped me out with purchasing my first house. The whole process was nice and easy and very informative every step of the way. Recommend 100%.

— Client 05/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-22

I retained Thomas Weiss in 2014 as my divorce attorney. Throughout the last 6 years, Mr. Weiss successfully completed my divorce, fought and won full custody of my child for me, has won an upward modification of child support and separately won in my favor denial of downward modification of child support. During all of these stressful events, I felt beyond confident and thankful to have Mr. Weiss represent me.

— Client 05/22/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-22

Working with Mr Weiss was extremely professional and buying and selling my properties with him made it simple and easy. He was always available and always gave a time line that was accurate and manageable. His experience and advice in matters were useful and applicable. Will definitely use him again when buying and selling my properties. His associates were always available for my needs , Thomas Weiss and associates are above and beyond .

— Client 05/22/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-21 11:02:54

No description provided

— Peer 05/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-20 17:27:30

No description provided

— Peer 05/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-24

My experience with Tom was as great as it could be - as my lawyer he was articulate, informative and I felt as though he went the extra mile for my case. During a time where I was facing a heavily contested divorce, Tom reassured me that I would not be taken advantage of as that was what happening with my previous legal counsel. In the end, he assisted in securing a fair agreement in regards to custody and finances. Tom is highly responsive, a great communicator and loyal. I highly recommend.

— Client 03/24/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-03

I had the pleasure of being represented by Mr. Weiss in a family court matter where he was not only very professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable but also passionate to defend my rights and protect my interests. His diligence and professionalism together with his honest approach provided excellent results in my case and leaves me very pleased with his services. I highly recommend Thomas Weiss & Associates.

— Client 02/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-21

Positive results, quality service, very highly recommended for his outstanding knowledge of law. Thomas Weiss is an expert, trustworthy, delivers immediately, reliable.

— Client 01/21/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-22

Finding an Attorney is a daunting task. The "simple" decision of who you trust to resolve your legal issue, just might be the determining factor of your outcome. I found Tom to be smart & focused on the legal issues and strategies needed to resolve my matters. He priced himself fairly & never once did I think I was over billed, I actually found him to be very respectful to my charges. To paraphrase the credit card TV commercial, “a fair, honest and intelligent attorney” Priceless.

— Client 10/22/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-11

Very helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to walk me through a very difficult time. He was always on top of everything and made me feel at ease. Thomas fought for me to get everything I was due.

— Client 10/11/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-26 13:19:58

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-26 13:18:56

An excellent lawyer, I highly respect his abilities.

— Peer 06/26/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-20

Efficient, and quick respond. Detail oriented.

— Client 06/20/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-20

Tom did an excellent job in protecting my rights in the family court case. He did exactly what he was suppose to do and most importantly showed up on time for the case. He's calm and explained the proceedings and the law to me, even when i didn't understand the first time around. {newline}His advise is not to create more conflict but to resolve it when the opportunity arose. But when it was time to actively pursue my rights, he is the person who has done it better then any other lawyer that i have hired

— Client 06/20/2013

4.8 / 5.0
2020-05-20 12:13:35

No description provided

— Peer 05/20/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2013-07-29

Tom is as honest as the day is long and committed to solving client problems completely. I couldn't recommend him more highly.

— Client 07/29/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2013-06-18 09:57:28

No description provided

— Peer 06/18/2013

3.4 / 5.0
2020-05-20 13:17:24

No description provided

— Peer 05/20/2020